Level 3 Lower Quadrant

Diploma of Advanced Orthopaedic Manual & Manipulative Physiotherapy Course - Level III Lower Quadrant 

This will be provided as a hybrid course with combination of online and in-person course work. 

   

Session Times:  

In-person Weekends: 
Room 3460, School of Rehabilitation Science, Health Sciences Building 
University of Saskatchewan 
Saskatoon, SK 
 
Friday, April 29th 5:00-9:00pm 
Saturday, April 30th 12:00-8:00pm  
Sunday, May 1st 8:00am-4:00pm 

Friday, June 10th 5:00-9:00 pm 
Saturday, June 11th 9:00-5:00 pm 
Sunday, June 12th 8:00-4:00 pm  

 

Online Components: 
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Sunday, April 10, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm  
Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm  
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm  
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Sunday, May 29, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm  
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm 
Monday, June 6, 2022 7:00-9:00 pm  

 

Exam: Exam details to follow. 

Course Instructor

Richard Bourassa

Registration Fees

Until April 1, 2022 

$1500.00 – Ortho Div Members  

$1750.00 - non-Ortho Div Members 

After April 1, 2022
All registrations $1900.00 
 
If registration fees will be paid by your company or organization, please contact the registration office (306.966.5539) to complete your registration. 

Required Manuals 

PLEASE NOTE there is an important update in manual format for this course. The Advanced Integrated Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy Program (AIMs) has moved away from the previous paper format of manuals to an e-book format available through the website of the Orthopaedic Division: www.orthodiv.org 

Electronic manual/e-book is available through the website of the Orthopaedic Division: www.orthodiv.org. Manuals cost $125 payable to the Orthopaedic Division, this will grant the learner access to all manuals and updates for two years after last course. Ongoing access without annual updates will be provided if student does not continue to proceed through AIMs system. 

Information on payment and accessing this manual will be provided prior to start date of course.